Be Enamored Of.
 
simple to say, 
you. dont. fucking. understand. me.
i know im lazy, but srsly, i think you know no fuck about me. so stop being like some idk what, snapping at me right after i took off my ear piece. 
COME ON, like fucking common sense would tell ME that if someone has an ear piece in their ear, obviously theres something playing, AND I CANT FUCKING HEAR WHAT YOU'RE SAYING. so dont fucking snap at me or whack me or whatever shit. cause i cant fucking hear you and damn it i was blasting my music. you've got a fucking problem? too bad for you. im doing the damn trip video, want to make me stop using the com? fucking talk to my teacher damn it. yeh i know you have been very good to me, but srsly, i cant help it cause im like fucking angry right now and damn it, i dont really care to watch what i say. 


btw readers, if you have problems reading this post, then just f off, cause thats how i talk and i know its a bad habit, but i am in a fucking bad mood so i cant be bothered to care about what i say. so just keep your comments to yourself for the moment. tyvm.


fuck my life man, srsly. -'-

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.