Be Enamored Of.
 
hello readers,
the awesome person is here to address you today.
i've officially joined the iphone gang yesterday. hahah. got it as my bday present. speaking of that, FIVE MORE DAYS TO THE AWESOME'S BIRTHDAY, TAKE NOTE OF THIS IMPORTANT AND SPECIAL DAY :)
yay. hahah.. hm, i've got a swollen lip now, with bruise somemore. hahah. cause SOMEONE'S metal and big head hit my mouth like super hard cause dajie push her. hahah! thennnnnn, bled and it was so pain that my tears started falling on its own accord. stopped bleeding, but i cant talk/eat properly. i was so damn hungry, i eat until not hungry... cause my stomach waited too long for the food to be places properly into my buccal cavity, and being masticated by my teeth, passing my epiglottis and going down my oesophagus by peristalsis and finally reaching my stomach. hahah. then became full liao. anw, the end.
THE AWESOME JADE SIGNING OFF. BYEBYE.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.