Be Enamored Of.
 
i think like in grey's anatomy is much better than mine. is like, although life there may also be super difficult and stuff, at least i still have cool surgeries to observe and perform. like i would be doing a job i like. i seriously prefer that.. oh well, i shall stop indulging myself in those times..
i love school, but i hate the amount of work given, the amount of homeworks being piled up, the amount of stress caused, and the little amount of time given.. sucks man..
i love school, cause i love my friends around to bring joy, and i love my teachers who do crap stuff to make me laugh, or i can just look at the person and start laughing.. 
i decided to start putting effort in my work. like seriously, for amath. i dont want to keep failing it, i dont want to be in provisional amath anymore.. hahah..
anwww... i hope to improve and stuff, my wish. hahah! alrighty, a few more minutes to the special awesome person's day :)
nights world.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.